Division Contacts

Organization Chart

Business and Administrative Services - Sarah Latham, Vice Chancellor
Phone: (831) 459-3778
Email: sclatham@ucsc.edu
Executive Assistant - Wendy Wurster, Email: wwurster@ucsc.edu

Colleges, Housing and Educational Services (CHES) - Sue Matthews, Associate Vice Chancellor
Phone: (831) 459-3971
Email: sdmatthe@ucsc.edu

Financial Affairs - Kirk Lew, Assistant Vice Chancellor
Phone: (831) 459-5308
Email: kllew@ucsc.edu

Internal Audit - Barry Long, Director
Phone: (831) 459-2241
Email: blong@ucsc.edu

Office of Sustainability - Elida Erickson, Director
Phone: (831) 459-2703
Email: ekericks@ucsc.edu

Operations and Resource Management - Marie Logan, Director
Phone: (831) 459-3890
Email: logan@ucsc.edu

Physical Planning & Construction - Felix Ang, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor and Campus Architect
Phone: (831) 459-3085
Email:  felix@ucsc.edu

Physical Plant - Henry Salameh, Director
Phone: (831) 459-3365
Email: salamehh@ucsc.edu

Real Estate Office/Monterey Bay Education, Science and Technology Center (REO/MBEST) - Lisa Akeson, Director
Phone: (831) 459-5379
Email: ljakeson@ucsc.edu

Risk & Safety Services - Jean Marie Scott, Associate Vice Chancellor
Phone: (831) 459-3887
Email: jmscott@ucsc.edu

Staff Human Resources - Steve Stein, Associate Vice Chancellor & CHRO
Phone: (831) 459-5806
Cell Phone: (408) 420-2224
Email: ststein@ucsc.edu